The wishy-washy date confirmation

Bulgarian has now decided to play silly buggers. She had a rant about me not confirming a date last week. I invited her out, she gave a wishy-washy answer, so I rolled off for 3 days and didn’t text her.

She texted me her rant. I then had a minor meltdown about it, thinking I’d fucked up. I got her back on track (I didn’t apologise) Just snipped and stacked into something else, and got a more sexual vibe going.

So I got a date organised for next Tuesday, she texts back saying she will have to change to Monday or Wednesday. I said no problem, Monday 8pm (Nottinghill). She then refused the location… as it’s close to my flat (Sexy time location)

I told her “Look, I’m not gay” then I picked a different location,where I think I can bounce her back from.  Maybe a mistake there, but I can’t be bothered to argue the toss about where we meet.

She then responds with “I’ve got a job interview (waitress) tomorrow, if i get it I may have to change days”. FFS!, I guarentee she will get it, as she is fucking cute.

So she’s set me up again with a wishy-washy answer and to be on tenterhooks if she gets the job and maybe not make the date. This shows she doesn’t value me or my time at all, hot girls eh?!

My current options are:

  1. Get her to pre-empt new job asking her to work monday, by telling her to tell the new employer that she can’t work Monday as she has an important appointment. If she was more onside, i’d go with this, but at the minute I know she won’t do it, she’ll accept the new work and push me to another day.
  2. See what happens, if she changes, I accept the new date. I’m not sure I can do this, to protect my value. She’ll just assume she can cancel/change at any time in the future.
  3. See what happens, if she changes, I don’t accept the new date. Text: “no, busy ;)” then roll off.
  4. Text her her I’m unavailable rest of week, so if she can’t make Monday,… another time.
  5. Pre-emp her trying to change Monday by flaking before she does.

Thing is, it’s already over a week since I saw her, and I want to keep the connection alive.

So she knows I want to see her, and she thinks I want to see her more than she wants to see me. She’s using her pussy as the bargaining chip to walk all over my logistics planning. That’s the fucking problem right there.

The person with the power is the person that is ready to walk away first. I’ve already banged her, and I have some other leads so really I could just roll-off if she plays more silly buggers.

I’m gonna go with 3, I’ll wait to see if she cancels. Then I won’t accept the new date arrangement without her jumping through some hoop first. I gotta be more unavailable.

wymens!!.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

