First handjob in posh bar toilet by 20 yr old Spanish Air Hostess!

What a day, actually opened only a few sets, but rolled around London. Hit some of the posher areas and even went into Harrods to do some game. Harrods was absolutely manic, and I wasn’t really feeling it.

Midday got the number for a cute Saudi/Lebanese girl, text her and tried to push for the evening date, but she didn’t seem up for it so rolled off. Then in a Cafe got the number for a cute blonde Russian girl (yet to tick that off) this was in a pret near Harrods, I was a bit nervous, so am hoping that it will come across as “genuine”. We’ll see if I can get her out. She’s an 8.5, and was really quite friendly.

This figure, face not as nice.

This figure, face not as nice.

I think that number pushed my state back up, I hit a massive downer before that and was struggling to open. After a sandwich with my wing I martialed my resources and we hit the streets again, by this time it was early evening.  Almost immediately a two set of spanish looking girls (complete with map in hand) came towards us. She IOI’d me massively, I even turned to watch her and she turned too. ( I walked into an old couple).

I ran in, one was Italian and the other Spanish, they were visiting London for a few days and had just finished a day of site seeing. We bounced them to a bar for a cider, general chat, then I spiked and started poking her. She responded massively, my wing took his outside whilst she smoked. I then did the look into the eyes game for 10 seconds and don’t smile with mine, she loved it and I kissed her.

We bounced them to another bar, I pulled her in for a kiss on the way, more touching at the bar, then I pulled her downstairs to the toilet (there’s another bar downstairs, lets go for a quick drink there). I pulled her into the toilet, it was on immediately, pushed her against the wall, choked her  a bit, tits out, cock out, she has rubbing it, but wouldn’t have sex as she was on her period… damn. She then jerked me off, it went all over her horse-riding boots (where did you park your horse in London?).. she spent 5 mins cleaning it off.

Back upstairs, more sex talk, about putting her naked in a cage, she’d had a threesomes too, with boys and girls.. Got the number and left them to go to Primark for last minute shopping, then they were going for dinner.

What a day!

Leave a Reply

