First Bulgarian 20 yr old bang

About a month ago, I opened a girl sat on a bench waiting for the tube. I’d noticed her walk down the steps, very pretty in tight black jeans. It was my 2nd open, so I wasn’t really warmed up.

She was carrying a Sainsburys orange plastic back, I opened her with something about her very stylish expensive orange bag…

 

Bulgarian hot

Bulgarian hottie, like this.

Actually the whole set was pretty awkward, and I went away with the number but not much expectancy that she would get back to me.

1 hour later she’s sent me the  text.. “I guess this is the guy from the tube”.

I did two dates with her before banging her on the third. 1st date I almost got her back to mine in a taxi, We were on the taxi back, she was a bit drunk, and I actually pulled back as I felt it wasn’t really on and I risked burning it down by over-escalating.

2nd date we did a couple of drinks in Nottinghill. I walked her back to my place. Took me 10 mins to get her in the door,

“Just come into the corridor, it’s cold out here, and dangerous”
“You may as well come up, I need to charge my phone, we’re not having sex”

She came in, lots of kissing, but she wouldn’t take her shoes off.
Got her tits out and some over jeans pussy rubbing, but she seemed determined not to bang.

Third date we went near her place, two drinks in cocktail bar. She didn’t like the bar I told her “I don’t care, I like it, it’s my kinda place”.

I also didn’t fill any of the silences, waited for her to speak. I went immediately sexual asking what colour her panties were.

After the drinks, I pulled her to a local park, we kissed and ran around in the dark. I slapped her ass, poked her, kissed her and pushed her around.

I asked if she had anything to drink at hers, she said she did.. “Bulgarian tequilla”. I said lets go, I want to try it. We got into a cab, we didn’t talk the whole way, held her hand and let the tension build. Lowered my voice tone and I shut up.

At hers, about 30 mins of “relax time”, I fractionated between being interested in her, and putting on music. Within 2 hours we were banging. No real LMR. Good sex..

I asked her when she had decided to fuck me, she said after the first date, but she wanted to make me wait to not appear easy. 😉

Leave a Reply

